e-Advanced Cardiac Life Support (eACLS)

Course Duration: 1 Day

Cost: £350 (+VAT)

The eACLS course covers the eight advanced cardiac life support topics required for certification:

  • Acute Coronary Syndromes
  • Asystole
  • Bradycardia
  • Pulseless Electrical Activity
  • Stroke
  • Tachycardia (Narrow Complex)
  • Tachycardia (Wide Complex)
  • Ventricular Fibrillation

The online course is comprehensive, interactive, and only takes up to seven hours to complete. After completing the course, candidates are required to complete a 40-question final exam, for which a score of 84% or higher is required.

To receive certification, candidates complete a one day training course, which includes BLS, CPR, AED, many scenario practice opportunities and a practical resuscitation assessment.

NES Healthcare offers practical skills assessments. You can schedule a practical skills examination appointment before purchasing access to the online eACLS course.